## **Town Caucus**

## **Town of Harrison**

The 2025 Town Caucus was held at Northland Church on Saturday, January 11, 2025. Notice of the Caucus was posted as required by State Statues. The Caucus was called to order at 10:00 A.M. by Chairman Dean Lashua. Present at the Caucus were Rose Troast, John Phillips, Mike Schultz, Becky Schultz, Carrie Powell, Brian Powell, Megan Guzman, Tracy Guzman, and Fran Moen.

The nominations were opened. A motion was made by Brian Powell and second by Fran Moen to nominate Carrie Powell for Town Clerk. Motion carried. Nominations closed.

A motion was made by Tracy Guzman and a second by Becky Schultz to nominate Megan Guzman for Town Treasurer. Motion carried. Nomination closed.

A motion was made by Rose Troast and second by Tracy Guzman to nominate John Phillips for Supervisor 2. Motion carried. Nominations closed.

A motion was made by Becky Schultz and second by Rose Troast to nominate Mike Schultz for Supervisor 1. Motion carried. Nominations closed.

A motion was made by Becky Schultz and second by Fran Moen to nominate Dean Lashua for Town Chairman. Motion carried. Nominations closed.

A motion was made by Mike Schultz and second by John Phillips to adjourn the Town Caucus at 10:05 A.M. Motion carried.

Submitted by,

Fran Moen (Clerk)